little things
written @ 9:50 a.m. on June 01, 2003

Finding Nemo was pretty cute, I don't think Zack liked it, but Chance was laughing some too, I laughed more than both of them combined. After the movie we went back to Zack's house, where I fell asleep for a while before coming home and falling back asleep. It was nice, I had a good time.

Zack, you're blowing the whole hair issue way out of proportion. It's just hair. So you didn't know that I parted it differently, who cares? I don't expect you to notice when I do things differently, and you have no reason to get so worked up over something simplistic as how I part my hair. Please don't turn this into a big thing.

Harry Potter & The Sorcerer's Stone is on HBO, I can hear Oliver Wood teaching Harry how to play Quidditch from here. I could be watching it and typing this in my room, but my computer crashed. Stupid shit.

I'm really unmotivated to go to work today. I want to see Zack to try and make him realize how silly it is that he's so freaked out over hair. I know it's going to bother him, and he's going to think that it bothers me when I could care less. I'll have a killer paycheck next friday though, then I have to buy my brother something cool for his birthday (Steven'll be 9.) I'm gonna go get dressed and ready for work, so I don't have to deal with it later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host