the banner flashing says "why am i always tired"...I'm not the only one I guess
written @ 11:30 p.m. on July 03, 2003

Yeah, I was a bitch today and I lashed out at you when you didn't deserve it. But I said that I was sorry when we got in the car, I wasn't fun to be around today, I acted like a total bitch and treated you like dirt when you didn't deserve it...and you said that it was ok and it was fine. Then all of the sudden, when I'm dead tired and feel shitty enough already, you suddenly turn into "I didn't deserve it, why were you like that today?" I already said I was sorry and that you didn't deserve it, I woke up in a bad mood and didn't want to do anything but lay around after we got home. I didn't say that because I didn't want to dissappoint you, why make you feel bad when I've beat you up all day long? You know what I mean?

I'm going to bed, it's not worth getting myself angry for.

Kings Dominion was...well, it's over.

I've got to work tomorrow, I'm the only person from Customer Service and I have no idea what I'm doing.

Wish me luck...on getting a good night sleep.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host