if i only had a brain
written @ 8:30 p.m. on September 07, 2003

Sometimes it's the little things that count. Like him proposing we go to McDonald's for breakfast, even though I have to be at work an hour later. I like it when Zack does stuff like that, even though we don't get to see each other that long, it's something. And it's a good breakfast, too.

Work was all right, if I do say so myself. Most all of the Supervisers were there because of the Moonlight Madness sale, so if I wanted to sneak away to look at other things, I was easily given the oppertunity. I ended up spending a little under $30, so I'm glad that I didn't go too overboard with everything.

My Birthday is in 20 days. Go me.

I read all about sex in my Psych book, after I was done with what we were supposed to do for homework. Interesting stuff, I tell you, interesting.

Well, I've got a journalism article I might as well start now, and an English letter to my (new) teacher that's due on Tuesday. Let's start the year off right, okie day?

...or at least pretend.

Update: 9:02 pm
So apparently the entire trailor for The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King that's coming out Sept. 19th is full of Shelob. Now, for those of you so unfortunate to not know what Shelob is...I envy you. Shelob is a giant spider. A huge, towering over Hobbits, spider who tries to eat/kill Frodo and Sam. (That stupid fucking Gollum...curse you!) So, when I get all excited that I get to finally see the trailer when I do see a movie after the 19th, I'll be sitting there, with my feet off the floor and comfortable pressed against the top of the seat in front of me, with my head behind my knees, scared shitless at the fact that a giant spider is towering in front of me. ...And I thought Aragog (from HP&COS) was scary...hah!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host