simply put
written @ 4:35 p.m. on October 08, 2003

It his eyes that make me love him as much as I do. They give everything about him away. I can tell what kind of mood he's in just by looking at them. A pale, soft green that makes me go crazy. He hates it when I kiss with my eyes open, but knowing that his eyes could open at any second...I can't help it. I love it when he smiles truly hard, a smile I don't see as often as I would like, and his eyes form a half moon shape...but the green is still there. Gorgeous as ever. It's his eyes that lets me know that he's sincere. That he's worried when I'm crying, that he's there to hold me when I'm sick, that he hates to see that I'm in pain, and that he truly honestly means it when he says he loves me.

His eyes were one of the very first things I ever noticed about him. I don't know what it is with me and green eyes, but I can spot them from across the room. And there he was. Gorgeous, absolutely fucking gorgeous, all of him. This is why I joined theatre, I thought.

It's been a straight 365 days. One full year.

...and I couldn't be happier.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host