Hey Rami! I started my period today, too! Whoa!!
written @ 8:54 p.m. on December 02, 2003

I feel a lot better.

School was all right, I ended up watching movies in two of my classes, and doing nothing in Journalism (surprise, surprise) so that was something I most desperately needed.

After school Zack and I finally got to be alone and goof off. We've both decided that the reason we're so perfect for each other is because we're both really, really weird. But trust me, he's much weirder than I am. =D

I went to the mall, ended up shopping for a while with Mom and Caitlin. I never ended up getting that Peppermint Hot Chocolate from Starbucks like I wanted though, *tear* that would've been the icing on the cake for today.

I need to go to bed early. I'm so sleep deprived, I got literally 2 hours of sleep last night, so I'm hoping to make up for it tonight.

I'm in a Harry Potter mood. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host