bad mood again
written @ 2:49 p.m. on December 03, 2003

My moods have been fluctuating like crazy lately, and absolutely nothing is stopping it now. I don't know, I think that the severity of what's going on (with my Dad) is hitting me. I know that to a lot of people it isn't a big deal, and the fact that I overreact a lot does come into play, but still. This sucks. He's moving. Out of the country. Millions of miles away. This takes it's toll on an emotional-wreck, such as myself.

And poor Zack, I know that he's trying to help and that he wants to be able to fix everything...but I don't know what those things are.

I think Mom's taking off work on Friday to go with me to the airport. I almost started crying in the car when I got the text-message. She started to talk to me about it this morning while I was on my way out the door, and ended up pissing me off. I think she got that impression, so she said she'd drive me there. I don't think she'll go in, I know that the last thing she wants to deal with is my Dad, but still.

This whole situation royally blows. I'm tired of talking about it...moving on...

I got my haircut. I got a generally good reaction from everyone about it, which is nice, so that's always fun. Not too short, more layered. Blah blah, you don't really care.

Okie Doke. I'm gonna go sleep before I have to go to the book fair tonight. Where I'll pretend to like Zack's mom when all I'll really want to be doing is squishing her under the books...right? Right. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host