this or that
written @ 4:14 p.m. on April 14, 2004

I feel like I hardly get any time with Zack lately. Someone's around or we're at school or I'm at his house (where we get close to zero privacy) and it's driving me nuts. I need him; badly. I'm tired of talking for ten minutes on the phone before someone else needs to use it or I get a quick kiss before dropping him off at home, when I want to come inside for ten minutes or talk an hour longer than we get to. I'm an emotional wreck right now, and he's the only one that makes me feel better. Grrr.

I have a B for the quarter in Psych...go me. Go me, go. =D

Caitlin's other friend is here, annoying is all I have to say about that. They run up to my room and bang on the door...I don't care if she's not in my family, I'll be meaner later one. Know what I'm sayin?

I'm in a bad mood. *sigh* I need my baby...

or some Panera...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host