happy birthday mommy
written @ 4:17 p.m. on April 15, 2004

Was it just me or was Dr. Phil today fantastic or what? Geebus I love the Dr. Phil Family, reassuring to know that my life isn't the only screwed up one out there, and that I'm not the only girl with a fucked up relationship with her Dad. ...I need a life.

So, yea...


My life is rated R.
What is your life rated?

Duh...

Happy Birthday to Mommy! Not much planned for the afternoon. Around 5 Grandma should get here, when we'll open presents. Then we'll decide where to go (Patrick's pissed that Mom wants to go to Taco Bell, none of the rest of us can figure out why he's so mad about it...) We have to be home at 8 so Mom can see Survivor, it doesn't really matter to me. Zack's not going to I'm pretty bummed.

Emily...thank you. I need your number, and I'd love to do something.

Homework time...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host