pills
written @ 8:19 a.m. on August 07, 2004

I don't know what's going on with me lately, but I'm a mess. My moods have been fluctuating like crazy, and poor Zack was definitely caught in the middle of it all. I don't know why I haven't taken my prozac in a few days, I guess I just wanted to prove to myself that I'd be okay without it. I'm not. I need it, sad wake up call, I guess you could say.

Going back to work for a long day today is probably going to do me some good. I'll be the only one at Customer Service, since Linda left, so that'll probably put me on overload, but I think I'll be able to handle it. I need money, so I don't mind working my ass off to get it.

I wrote my Dad, Zack read it for me, seemed to tell me everything he thought I'd want to hear about it. I want to rewrite it, write Steven, and get the crap in the mail because the longer I let it all just sit in my room, the more I won't want to send it in the end.

I need to get ready for work...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host