bad nights
written @ 10:50 p.m. on August 08, 2004

Work was virtually dead the past two days, which makes things very, very boring. Granted, I'm not irritated from ornery customers (because frankly, there were hardly any customers to begin with) and I'm not killing myself bending over all day long... It'd just be a whole lot less boring standing there doing nothing, or cleaning the Hello Kitty crap all friggin' day long. Y'know?

Oh, yeah. So Buffalo Wing University? Crap!!! I've never had a bad BLT until then, I was quite disappointed.

My stupid turtle isn't eating, dumbass.

I'm in a terrible mood, I started talking to Zack about my Dad and it only made things worse for me. I'm gonna go fall asleep watching "Degrassi"....

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host