2 more days!!
written @ 2:42 p.m. on November 13, 2002

Now, remeber that as you are scrolling down: I am a Harry Potter uber-nerd (It's the title of my diary, it's not like I didn't warn you.) And I don't feel like doing homework yet (I should though, I've got mad english vocab words to do) I decided to look for some Harry Potter pics.

BECAUSE HARRY POTTER COMES OUT IN ONLY 2 MORE DAYS!

So here are some pics, because I am a nerd:

That's Harry and Professor Dumbledore. And Fawkes.

I'm sorry, but if I saw a giant snake's shedding any where near that big...I wouldn't bend down to touch it and see what it is. But thats just me...I dunno.

I watched Oprah yesterday (because Brandie taped it for me) and the Whomping Willow looks so great, oh my gosh. I could scream.

I had to put Draco in there. I'm sorry, I just...THIS IS ME! C'MON!

So ok I'm done (for now) but that doesn't mean I won't flip out tomorrow. I told Rens that I'm gonna be quite excited next time we have class, because he reminded us that the new Principal is going to come and talk to us because she was quite impressed with our paper (which means she'll be blown away with the next, they'll only get better.) So he said that he'll send me to the library all of class so I don't 'send her the wrong impression', haha. I'll be calm. If I try really, really hard...right?

I think I'm getting sick *takes another sip of caffeinated coke* so I told Zack no more kissing (Balthasar is just a little more imprtant than Cousin Capulet and her 2 lines...so I don't need to get him sick.) Gimme like 2 days before I break down =D It's the thought that counts, right?

Mike wrote an article in Journalism that makes me want to punch him in the face (or stab out his eye with a permanent marker. Not a regular marker...permanent). I'm not going to talk about it too much, you all will (eventually) read it in the paper, and I realize that everyone isn't going to view it as I did (and I know that he's really proud of it and he worked extremely hard), nonetheless I could slap him across his Republican face. Blarg.

All right...I should probably do homework. No one's home (so I'm blaring my music) so I'm going to take advantage of this.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host