3 MORE DAYS!
written @ 6:34 p.m. on November 12, 2002

Blarg. I don't get to see my Dad at all this weekend. In a nutshell...we have fucking tech day again on Saturday. I'm pissed. I won't get to see him for a month, damn. But...something that's been making me smile all day (even when I didn't feel like it)

HARRY POTTER COMES OUT IN 3 DAYS!!!!

Holy poo. I've been waiting for this moment for a year. Honestly I could cry. I couldn't sleep much last night, so I cleaned (I was that upset). And upon which I found my red Harry Potter shirt that I got last year (That's my Sorcerer's Stone one) with the pic of Harry and Hogwarts station on the back. And I drove myself crazy until midnight looking for the other one. I didn't go downstairs in the laundry room, only because Mom always sleeps on the couch (Patrick snores). Which was dumb. It was in the bottom of the laundry bin, I squealed, Mom thought I hurt myself. So all I hafta do is wash it (I'm doing that the moment I get offline) so I can wear it on Friday.

THREE WHOLE DAYS! ONLY THREE DAYS LEFT!

squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

Ok I'm done. Nothing much else happened today. So I'm going to go eat, toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host