TOMORROW! IT STARTS TOMORROW!
written @ 6:12 p.m. on November 14, 2002

ONE MORE DAY! TOMORROW!!!! TO-MOR-ROW! CAN YOU BLOODY BELIEVE IT?

Ok, I'm done. I had to say 'bloody' too, c'mon it's a bunch of British kids I'm talking about here. We were at rehearsals today and at 3:20 I flipped out because I realized that 24 hours later, I would be at Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets...I rushed around to find Meredith. I'm still hyper.

Rehearsals was fun, then again...Disaster Rehearsals are my favorite. School went all right, nothing much new though. My history teacher laughed because I told him I was watching Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone again tonight (the 20th time...I know, it's sad.) Everyone liked my red Harry Potter shirt...just wait until they see what I have in store for tomorrow! =D

I say 'I love you' to Zack when I was walking towards Justin's car (Zaal was giving him a ride home) and Bianca was getting a ride with Justin too, and after I said it and we were in the car she goes, "Did you just say 'I love you' to Zack?" I said yeah, she didn't say anything else, but I thought that was kinda weird. Eh, it doesn't bother me.

As I mentioned earlier, I wanted to stay up until 11:30 last night (I didn't think I could make it that long) because Rupert Grint (Ron from HP) was on Jay Leno. So I watched the LOTR Parody South Park and then flipped around, at 11 I watched The Daily Show, and from 11:28 (When I last looked at the clock) until 11:30 (When Leno started) I passed out! I woke up at 12:50, I was like 'Son of a bitch!' It's ok though, it's not like I won't find the pics somewhere on the web (ahh, the power of the internet...and obsessive fans) and it's all good. You know why?

BECAUSE HARRY POTTER COMES OUT TOMORROW!

Ok. I'm done. And I think I've procrastinated enough...I'm going to go write my Journalism article...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host