bloody hell
written @ 10:55 p.m. on November 15, 2002

HARRY POTTER WAS SO DAMN AMAZING!!!! OH MY GOD! IT WAS THE GREATEST MOVIE IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD!!

I've calmed down just a little bit, but the fact that I've finally seen Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets hasn't fully sunk in yet. The graphics: amazing. The acting: amazing. The dialogue: amazing. The boys: coughcoughamazing. Of course. We were laughing, and carrying on, and being loud (ok maybe it was only me being loud, but nonetheless) we had a blast. I got the collector's cup and after the movie I accidentally threw it in the trash, but wonderful Meredith reminded me what exactly I had done, and it was on the top of the mass of cups and popcorn bags, so I got it back. =D *phew* that was a close one.

I was relatively calm all day long, also. I wasn't flipping out (all of the time) so I'm pretty impressed with myself. =D The principal came into our Journalism class to tell us how well we did on the paper, and good gracious she laid that BS on pretty heavy. She kept going on about how she thought it was a paper done by the city, but noticed how all of the info was on Fairfax High, and by our clever title (the Fair Facts) she realized it was the school paper. She obviously doesn't read Annandale's ridiculously critically acclaimed The A-Blast. coughcoughtoolscoughcough. She told us that it was "the best school paper she'd ever seen", which is more than likely total bull shit, so she hoped that this wasn't just a one time thing. Blah, blah, blah. Excuse me while I don't believe her. She seemed nice though, but she wasn't at all how I pictured her. And what did I do during class after she left? Read magazines and found some Jackass pics, and Bianca made it a point to tell me repeatedly that a picture of Avril Lavigne reminded her of me, blarg. Don't say I look live Avril, punkass.

Tomorrow's another Tech Day. Boo to that! I wanted to see me Dad this weekend, but that is totally blown. It's just not going to happen.

But it would be cool if I could see Harry Potter again with Zack's little bro and sis, Chance and Zoe. Muah hah hah. (Hey, they asked me to see it with them...how could I turn them down?) We'll see how that goes though, I dunno if it'll happen or not.

I should probably get sleep, I hafta get up (relatively) early for tech day. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host