uber-obsessed
written @ 8:27 p.m. on November 16, 2002

Do you want to know what I'm doing right now? At this very exact moment? I know that you probably don't care, so I'll keep questioning you until you realize that you do infact want to know what I'm doing (besides updating my diary)

I'm watching Harry talking to Mr. Ollivander about how his wand's "brother" gave him the very curious lightening bold scar on his forehead, in Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone on HBO. Yes, that's right...20th time, muthafuckah. You can never see Harry Potter too many times, either. So booya. After seeing the second one yesterday I've realized exactly how much the 3 kids have all grown up (I heard a snippet earlier, from when at the end of the movie when Hermione mini-petrifies Neville and Ron says to her, "You're a little scary sometimes. Brilliant. But scary." It was adorable how little he sounded.) Today was fun because Beth, Deitos and I were talking about all of the cute boys in Harry Potter. To me...all of 'em. =D (I know, Draco is...well...a dick. But it doesn't mean he's cute! Gimme some credit!) And Meredith is persistant on the fact that I'm just into red-heads (Oh yes, Ron is quite my favorite Harry Potter boy. What can I say?) And yes, Harry has gotten quite a bit cuter from the last film. All right, fine...I'll quote (I think it was Maggie...not sure) someone at least, "Harry's hot." =D

Tech day wasn't all that bad. I didn't do much work though (I can't sew, there wasn't much painting to do left, and I'm not strong) so I either sat around with Frances or walked around with her and Deitos to look at all of the crafts. Fairfax was a mad-house today. I found Grandma shopping though, I was giving up hope, but I was pretty glad that I did find her.

Hopefully tomorrow I'll be able to see HP and the Chamber of Secrets again with Zack (what can I say, I'm a Harry Potter uber-nerd!) I'm gonna clean up my room some beacuse Zack's coming over tomorrow, and finish watching Harry Potter. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host