uberest of the uber nerds
written @ 9:06 p.m. on November 17, 2002

What a day. So, let's face it. I am what the title of my diary says: I am a Harry Potter uber-nerd. I saw Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets again today with Zack. Found more things that weren't in the movie that are in the book =D Because that's what I do, because I'm a dork. Get over it. I had a great day, spending the majority with Zack, yeay! At the movie I freaked out at the spider (Aragog) scene, and Zack, to be funny, ran his hand on my leg or something. It scared the shit out of me, I hate spiders! Then, because of the scene I had my legs pulled up on the chair off of the ground, and when I went to put them back down I hit the popcorn bag and scared myself so bad, stupid spiders. (I agree with Ron, why couldn't they follow the butterflies??)

I need to dye my hair, mainly because I have roots and opening night for Romeo and Juliet is on Thursday (Holy poo, that's so close!) Part of me wants to dye my hair black after performances because I'm so fucking tired of being blonde and putting up with the (old) blonde jokes. Eh, I'm used to it. Then again, red hair underneath the blonde looked good in the summer. I'm so indecisive, I have no clue what I'm gonna do with my hair. Who am I kidding? Why am I rambling over hair??

I keep having the most bizarre dreams, it's pretty creepy. I always wake up freaked out, only remembering half of it. It's getting to me. Maybe my dream catcher's losing power =D

My neighbor called, her sister works at Kids World and is in charge of hiring people. Supposedly Barbara, my neighbor's sister, remembered her menioning me, and they lost my application (oh I feel loved) and couldn't think of another way to get in touch. Supposedly for the Holiday season they originally only wanted to hire college kids, or people over 18, but they need some people to work weekends so they're turning to high schoolers. I'm supposed to talk to them, or go over them, before 5. Which is good, because we have rehearsals at 5, so Mom's gonna drive me over there. I'm glad that Kids World turned to me when theatre was (practically) done with for now, so I'm motivated to go out and get this job.

So tomorrow I have a plan. Yay.

I also have a new template that I'm thinking about using. I'm going to keep using this one for a while, because Harry Potter is just the coolest. =D Don't deny it, you know you love seeing Harry, Ron and Hermione everytime you come to my diary. =D And don't worry, the template I'm thinking of using has no image. For a change. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host