anything at all to break the silence
written @ 3:44 p.m. on May 19, 2003

I didn't do anything wrong. Did I? I don't think I did. But I still feel like crap right now. I feel guilty, even though I feel like I shouldn't. I can't help it. It's like I've dissappointed you, or irritated you...yes, even angered you; even though you said I haven't. You know everything about me. You know everything that is going on in my life. It's taken time to get here, hasn't it? Why can't little things?

I'm sick. I'm not having a fun time alone at home right now. I want someone to talk to on the phone, someone to cry to. Why do I feel this bad, when I know that I probably shouldn't? The look on his face lets me know every emotion that he's feeling. His manorisms are like a screaming child to me, I just notice it. The way he kisses makes me realize that he's mad the most. So distant. So uncaring for the moment. Don't lie to me and say you're not upset when you are.

Tell me why.

And explain to me why I shouldn't feel so bad right now...please...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host