come on in, the door's open
written @ 9:32 p.m. on May 19, 2003

Zack's listening to me type this, because I can't think with him on the other end of the phone. It just doesn't happen...too giddy possibly? Too love struck? Who knows. I'm a ditz when I think about him. I get all giggly and shit...I'm stopping.

So today was all right. I love him, so fucking much. Earlier was...well, weird. He apologized, and hasn't said anything since then. It's a little weird because it's totally being unspoken, and part of me really wants to talk about it. But, whatever. I'm over it, at least he said he was sorry for being a dick.

I'm so sick! Dammit! I almost coughed up a lung earlier, I swear. I'm going to see if Mom'll let me go to Algebra then come home during flex sometimes, I really don't feel like being at school all day tomorrow. I wasn't up to it today, I doubt I'll be up to it tomorrow.

Grr, I hate it when people IM me and totally interupt my train of thought on diaryland.

So yeah.

I'm in love. And it's ridiculous. I'm scared in a lot of ways. I'm trusting him more and more everyday with all of my heart. Do any of you realize how scary that is for me? But it's more comforting than it is scary. I've found someone, a best friend, a soul mate, someone I love more than anything else in the world...that I can trust my whole heart with. And I do, I tell him anything and everything. And it's not as scary as I thought it'd be. (He's waiting on the phone...I should probably hurry up...) I need to take more risks in life. I need to open myself up to people more. The only person that truly gets me right now is Zack, and that's the one person I want knowing everything about me. He's got me figured out (yea, he does. I can't deny it.) He yells at me when I need to be yelled at, he tells me when I'm being a smartass, he gets me little gifts when I need them most, he tells me he loves me when I need to hear it more than anything else...how does he know me so well?

...I let him.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host