and all that...drama
written @ 9:14 a.m. on June 15, 2003

Yesterday was...well, boring. Hardly anyone was shopping at A.C. Moore, so everyone got extremely hyper. A few people were painting part of this display backdrop (don't ask) so we had fun torturing then.

So here's the status. I've worked two places. Both of those places there has been a gay guy, at Toys R Us there was Connor and now at A.C. Moore there's Sheridan. And apparently they've met, and Connor hit on Sheridan a lot (I don't have all the details yet) and I think it's hilarious. Sheridan and I were laughing about it, because Connor's very...well, flambuoyant(sp), so we were picking on him.

Then I got mad at myself because our Prom pictures came (which look in-fucking-credible) and I didn't get to One Hour Photo on time so I could pick up Zack's slide film like he asked me to two days ago, so I felt like shit again.

Then I went and picked him up after a quick shower, then came home and laid around watching Braveheart, then went to the blowling alley to have a little "thing" for Brandie's birthday (which is on Tuesday, but she'll be in Georgia for a family renuion.)

So much fucking drama. I don't even wanna think about it.

I've got to get ready for work soon. Then tonight I'm going to see Chicago at the National Theatre, woot woot. I'll update if I have some time afterwards.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host