recapping the past
written @ 7:10 a.m. on June 14, 2003

So I went through with my few days away, eh?

This week has been...well, shitty. I haven't been sleeping very well, all of the Seniors are leaving (and class is uber-boring consequently) we're studying like crazy for finals, and I'm PMSing. Grr.

I love Zack, though. That's what keeps me sane lately. He'll tell me when I'm overreacting (which, sometimes only makes me that much more upset, but oh well) and that I need to calm down. He's my sanity. That's why I'm so damn freaky when I'm away from him, I think. We had a good night last night. He came over and we hung around, watched a little bit of Forrest Gump, fooled around a bit, and fell asleep. Twas uber-nice, I tell ya.

I'm so impatient, I want next week to just hurry up and get the fuck over with so summer can start. Though, I think everyone's like that. I'm tired of waiting.

The beach, even though Ryan and Lorna are now "definitely" coming, is going to be so kick ass. Me and Zack (and yeah, my family) for a week. Squee! I so excited.

I'm also hungry...and have to get ready for work. Woo. I'll write tonight after Brandie has her little birthday party thing at the bowling alley. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host