Goodbye, for now
written @ 5:55 a.m. on June 10, 2003

Diaryland, you are ever so frustrating. I have half a mind to just stop writing in you all together, all you seem to be doing is causing trouble for me lately.

But I guess I do owe you a lot of credit. You're a place where I can jot down thoughts, memories and random crap when it's too long and tedious to do it in my "regular" journal. You're a place where people can (try) to figure me out, and actually know what's going on in my life. You're a place where I can finally get into my boyfriend's head, because sometimes his life gets too complicated for words, and the only way I know how he "really feels" is through his diary.

But you're also a place where my words get twisted around, jumbled together, and completely mis-interpreted. And for that, I loathe you. Lately, you've stirred up quite a big of confusion and fights and tiffs and arguments...and it's driving me crazy.

I will not update in you until Friday night. I have a lot going on this week, Hell, it's the last full school week of the year. But I need to get away from you for a few days, so I will not be writing in you until Friday. I need a breather.

You've helped me stay sane, dear Diaryland, but you also make me want to go insane.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host