Good Day
written @ 9:01 p.m. on 2002-05-16

In acting class we got scripts to work on blocking and they're just now learning what upstaging and stuff is. (Let me become Homer and sit and twiddle my thumbs as the end of the world draws near...) Anyways, the script I got is kinda funny. The girl I'm supposed to be (haha her name is just #2), anywho, she's really sarcastic. I thought that was cool, people are catching on!! =)

*warning: Shannon is about to prove what a major dork she is...bear with her while she babbles about nothing at all important*

Ok, why don't people just admit that they LOVE Harry Potter when they KNOW that they've read it. I'm not embarrassed of the fact that I've read the books and seen the movie 3 times. Why does everyone else have to be *coughDAVIDREEVEScough* And I know that I'm only proving what a major nerd I am...I love the Harry Potter books. I live by the damned things. Lol.

I downloaded the Gimme Gimme's (for you losers who don't know the correct name is Me First and the Gimme Gimmes) version of "Over the Rainbow", so I'm happy.

Today was a good day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host