Ho-Down Day
written @ 2:52 p.m. on 2002-05-17

I'm going to the Hot Dog-Ho Down for extra credit in English. I get to dress up like a hill-billy and walk around playing with little kids while they run around and do a buncha fun stuff. I miss being a kid, I really do. Then again, being 15 right now isn't all that bad. I got friends that are totally awesome, I gotta great boyfriend, my Mom isn't being all that bad. Yahoo. Then later tonight after the Ho-Down (haha) I'm going to Meredith's to watch the Brad movies. oh I'm so excited, lol. We're just gonna giggle and be goofy, coolness huh?

Tomorrow I hafta get up early, for a Saturday it's early, to go to Green Acres to see Zack. So of course I don't mind all that much. =) He's gonna see my room...ahh...Harry Potter posters and all. Yahoo! It's all good, we'll have a good time. (Stop thinking dirty people...perverts...lol.)

Anways. I'm gonna go shower and get ready for the ho-down! Muah ah ah!! Lol.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host