today
written @ 2:45 p.m. on 2002-05-16

Nothing really important happened today. There was a sub in Spanish and Photo, that's always fun. I wrote Sellers a note, apoligizing for being such a bitch to him all of the time and that I do care about him. He's one of my best friends, how could I not? He thought it was "cute", I'm starting to hate that word though. Emily skipped eighth period to see "Star Wars", no comment.

I started writing Beth a letter, explaining how I've been for a while. I think that she'll like how I'm "turning" to her when I need her so much, again. I feel like I'm back at camp, crying on the front porch and no one's there. I'm waiting for Beth to join me...telling me that everything'll be okay. And as cheesy as it sounds, that God'll be there for me. (Don't critisize me for saying that, I don't critisize half of you for the half-ass things that come out of your mouth/diary sometimes!)

No one's home right now. Listen...can your hear the impecable silence...

...........

...isn't it awesome?? haha. Kazaa's being a dick and won't let me DL songs. I'm gonna go kick it's ass.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host