let me try this again
written @ 8:18 p.m. on 2002-05-15

I went to the skatepark today, of course to see Zack. He met my Mom, she likes him. She told him that upfront without him saying anything but Hi. She said that he makes me smile so she likes him for that. My first reaction was embaressment, then I think she kinda freaked him out. I dunno, I can't read him that well yet. I'm working on it. Zack and I have hit the one week mark, the longest relationship that I've had that's mattered since like...eighth grade. (Sad isn't it?) I said that I loved Zack in front of Emily and she almost had a heart-attack. She looked at me with wide eyes, yet another person who doesn't realize how much I want this to work out. It's great I love every minute of it. Mom has her nursing (or something) test on Saturday, yay! Hopefully it's going to be an all Zack day. =)

So Friday is the first annual (hopefully annual) Shannon and Meredith's Brad Pitt/Doritos/Mountain Dew Day...dun dun dunnn!! Damn...for a day where I sit around, eat junk food and gossip with Meredith all the while watching Brad Pitt movies, I'm quite excited. We both need it though, her especially. I'm proud of her, she's staying strong and kicking some male ass. Gotta love girls like her.

Kyle was a dick to Emily today. What's the change, he always is. He really pissed me off though. Thank goodness for bowling, it wasn't as bad this time, a horrible 82 but not a 70 again. Oh well.

Vamanos! Translation: Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host