sweet dreams
written @ 9:46 p.m. on 2002-05-14

A heart-to-heart is I guess what you could call it. Full of tears, secrets being told, Mom and I came to a better understanding of each other. We have a lot more in common than i realized, and I love her ten times more for it. I learned a lot about her, her past, what she's going through now and what she was going through when it was just me and her when I was little. I'm not grounded, but a reward I'm keeping secret awaits me if I get all of my grades above a D before the report cards come.

So...Meredith I guess that we do get our "Brad Pitt & Doritos & Mountain Dew Day"!! yay! You know that I've got you booked for this weekend...but I'll talk to you.

Tomorrow is bowling and I'm almost done with a new book. So happy Shannon is going to bed.

Night!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host