a dangerous combination
written @ 5:14 p.m. on October 03, 2002

This is the way to have an obscenely good time driving home from bleh rehearsals (yea I'll explain that later)

Mix into one Maroon Expedition:

*One Maggie P.

*One Shannon S.

*One Meredith J.

*One Spice Girls (preferably Spice World) CD

*Make sure all of the windows are down before mixing the three ingredients. Play music as loud as possible, making sure all passengers in the (preferably) Maroon Expedition know all of the words to the chosen song.

So that was the ride home. Oh how I love those girls. We were singing Spice Girls, of all things, as loud as we could (and one girl even yelled us as she walked by the car...granted Maggie flicked her off and yelled how she was jealous, the point we got a dirty look. My mission was completed...thank you very much!)

So why the bleh rehearsal? I fucked up. Plain and simple, I shouldn't have broken up with Zack.

Isn't it obvious that I'm unhappy? I'm no where near that good of an actress, c'mon guys.

So I really, really need to get a job. Anything to get out of this house, I think I'm going to ask my Mom to drive me to Kids World A.S.A.P, maybe today, but I highly doubt that. I thought about applying to University Mall Theatres, but I dunno if I want to work there or not anymore. I'll figure it out soon enough.

...back to dancing around in my room listening to Spice Girls...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host