workin' girl...to be
written @ 9:40 p.m. on October 04, 2002

So I applied to Kids World today, they need people to work the Holiday season, I need money and a part-time job, so I filled out the application. Then I went and found the Harry Potter and LOTR toys and books and stuff, of course, perks of the job. =D

So today I wore my sensational plaid/pleather skirt and my killer combat boots. I love the comments that I get when I wear that skirt, that and the dirty looks from Magurtha (bitch) and Singman...Singman knows he wants it and Magurtha's just jealous. That's all I have to say about that.

I'm waiting for my dad and Marie to get here, Emily's been at the house for about an hour so they'll probably get here soon. Nothing new is really going on, but there's a party tomorrow so I'll definitely write something about that. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host