another day of FUN
written @ 7:21 a.m. on July 10, 2003

Good day yesterday was, good day. Verbal and Math SAT Preps were Hell, but I'm used to that by now so I'm slowly getting over it. Afterwards I went to pick up Zack, and he came over. Which is always fun.

Mom and Patrick went out for a bit, so I thought that I'd have to take Zack home at 5:30, so I made a wise crack about Hey, why not just let Zack stay here...and Mom agreed. I was like...whoa! When did you turn this cool? So we went to Blockbuster and got Undercover Brother (Zack's pick) and Phone Booth (both of ours pick) and watched both of 'em. He didn't end up having to go home until around 9:15, which was cool.

So today I've got stupid SAT Preps...again. July 21st I'm going to sleep all fucking day. Because even though the weekend is coming up, I still have to be at work at 9:30 on Saturday and 11 on Sunday, then it's right back into the Prep classes again ("put a bullet in my heeeeaaadd") hoo-fucking-rah. I'm exhausted. Then, we're coming home for a few and I have to watch Caitlin. Yay. I plan on laying around and doing nothing. Then tonight Zack and I are going to see Pirates of the Caribbean. Wahoo, now that...I'm excited about.

So last night, I was sitting on the computer looking at templates (because I'm just plain unhappy with mine) and I Zack called my cellphone around 10:45, which was weird because I told him I was going to bed around 10:15...but I got sidetracked. He seemed surprised that I picked up my phone, telling me he was just going to leave me a voicemail. When I asked him what it was he said "Nothing, it's just random." And wouldn't give me anymore details. So, of course, I get freaked out. I didn't want to argue with him on the phone, but it did put thoughts into my head. He never told me what it was about. He never left a voicemail. I didn't get that much sleep. Meh...it happens.

I need a new book to read during Preps, I finished The Hottest State, now I don't know what to do with myself. =D

I'm going to get ready for classes...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host