arrrrrrrrr
written @ 11:12 p.m. on July 10, 2003

So I went to see Pirates of the Caribbean tonight with Zack. Was it good? Yes. The special effects and CGI for the skeletons were fucking incredible. Johnny Depp was hilarious, being drunk the whole damn time. Keira Knightly (Elizabeth) now gives me reason to want to see Bend It Like Beckham. I liked the story line, the fight scenes...it didn't suck at all. Will I see it again? Not any time soon. I'll let the drama die down a bit and might see it...but in the theatres, nah.

Drama ensued tonight. Oh my God did it ensue. Everything's ok, Zack and I are all right...but wow. We had it out, which I think we needed, just didn't realize how badly we needed it.

No, don't want to talk about it...don't ask.

I've got more to say, but am too tired to say it. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host