funky dreams
written @ 7:40 a.m. on July 09, 2003

I had a dream that Zack died, and I mean...this freaked the shit out of me. I'm used to having weird dreams, stuff that's not normal and pretty twisted. So we're at this mall type-place, and for some reason we're running from something...or whatever. There's this huge platform thing, and it'll raise every once and a while really high, a couple hundred or two hundred feet, so people end up falling off the edge. So we get to the end of it and as it goes up I jump off, so I was ok. I move forward a couple of feet (I remember being scared, but don't know why) and you can hear people thud against the ground from falling. It's really twisted, and I kept crawling away, and I sat behind a huge pillar so I wouldn't get hit. So I hear another really loud thud and turn around and it's Zack. So I start flipping out, I'm crying hysterically and pounce on him, trying to wake him up. People had to pull me off of him, but the whole time I'm sobbing and telling him that I love him.

So at 2:34 am the phone rings and it's Sibley, waking me up from the dream. Thank God.

I had another dream later...but it's dirty (heeheehee) you get my drift.

I'm so tired. Waking up at 7:30 is killing me. I fell asleep at 10 last night, I vaugely remember Mom coming in to say goodnight, I don't think I woke up or opened my eyes or anything.

It was cool though, I'd done virtually nothing yesterday, but around 8:30 I knew that Zack would be stopping by for a minute. I was reading The Hottest State and there was a huge knock on my door, I figure it's Mom holding Caitlin in a towel, but Zack walks in around 8:20. That was nice. I got really clingy all of the sudden, don't know why.

He told me he'd take me to see The Lizzie McGuire Movie again...hoorah. I'm up for it, and even though he says it's for me, I know that he wants to see it because Hilary Duff is in it. He can't hide that from me.

It's really hot in the office, I'm gonna go get ready in my room.

Update @ 8:33 It's only 8:30 and I feel like I could punch my sister in the eye. She's being such a brat, Mom and I are both ready to smack her. I'd better be able to do something with Zack, speaking of which...I'm gonna go call my baby.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host