still staring at the clock
written @ 4:55 p.m. on July 08, 2003

SAT Preps were a little less awkward today, in Math we had to (finally) interact with other people in the class, so it wasn't so bad. I've still got homework from my Math teacher to ignore (I at least did one of them yetserday, and who knows, maybe I'll do two tonight...) I forgot my lunch, so Mom ended up having to come and bring it to me during class. I'm glad too, because it was pretty damn tasty.

I've been reading a lot of The Hottest State the past couple of days, that always makes me smile.

So, of course, when I don't have money is when Border's finally gets Love Story in. I have no idea where the one of Mom's went, but it lost the back of it and pages were falling out so I was afraid to read it anyways...but I usually read it every summer. I want it dammit!

Zack's birthday is coming up, so of course I'm stressing over it. I've got one thing I still have to get (according to myself, thank you very much) so once I get this paycheck I'll hopefully buy that, keep some money for me and put the rest of it in the bank for a car. I'm tired of people telling me not to spend a lot of money on Zack for his birthday, though. Ok...fuck off. He does a lot for me, and I want to repay him for it. It's also his 16th Birthday, may baby's growing up and I want him to have a good birthday. So lay the fuck off it, ok?

*sigh*

I'm bored. The new(est) mix I made (with Lizzie McGuire and Michelle Branch) is in Mom's car, so I'm forced to dance around in the office. Grr.

I'm going back to watching "I love the 80's" on VH1. OH! There's coming out with "I Love The 70's" in August...I'm a nerd, I can't wait.

Until next time...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host