this is what dreeeeeeams are made of
written @ 4:10 p.m. on July 07, 2003

So I'm a huge nerd and took my sister to see The Lizzie McGuire movie and University Mall...and it's the coolest movie ever! =D You all should know by now that I'm a giant nerd, I watch a lot of Zoog Disney and all of that stuff, so it should come as no surprise that I just downloaded the theme song and am actually singing along to it. Sad...isn't it?

SAT Preps were boring as Hell, I got carted out of both classes and put in much smaller ones. So in my Verbal class there are a total of 6 people, and in my Math there are 7 of us. Gah! Three of the people in my Verbal are in my Math, and my classes ending up being in the same spot, so I basically go outside to eat, then right back to the same class.

So, yeah, I'm proud to go to Fairfax, and I'll no longer say that our walls are a piece of crap. Because at Lake Braddock, they basically don't have any walls. It's like folding walls, and they don't even go up to the ceiling, it's bad because it's hard to concentrate on the teacher (especially my Math because she's quiet as Hell.) So, yeah, I like Fairfax now.

I've got nothing to do until about 6:45 when I go to get Zack from work, so I'm uber-bored.

I need a good dose of Zack. He got his haircut and didn't tell me (it's just trimmed...because I know everyone from Fairfax would want to know...) so I have to get used to seeing him with short hair, and not being able to run my hair through as much hair as before when we makeout. I just need him here. I've been so bitchy and snappy lately, and I feel bad for it. I take out all of my aggresion and frustration out on him, and he doesn't deserve any of it. He's not only my boyfriend, he's my best friend and I talk to him about everything...including taking out my anger. I just need a good kiss and a hug and I'll be set...got dammit why can't 6:45 hurry up and get here?

I'm going to go dance and sing along to Moulin Rouge...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host