and i swear, it's the last time
written @ 9:45 a.m. on April 16, 2003

Poor Caitlin, Mom's taking her to the doctors at 10:30. She woke up continuosly(sp) during the night and she was coughing like crazy, so Mom made an appointment with the crazy Russian doctor-lady. Hey, at least she's interesting. I'm going to try and convince Mom to stop through the McDonald's drive through when we go, other than that I'll take the car and go get some while Caitlin's in the doctors office. I need me an Egg McMuffin, dammit.

I just saw the lineup for Warped tour yesterday, and it's quite kick ass. I'm uber-excited and it's not even until July 30 (I hope we're not going to be at the beach then!) The only thing I'm mad about is that AFI is leaving the tour the day before Nissan Pavillion and Me First and the Gimme Gimmes are coming onto the tour the day after they come to Nissan. Fuckers.

I'm over it.

Zack, mulch your little ass of babe, please! I wanna do something tonight. Duh. Love you.

All right, I need to finish cleaning up my room some so my Mom doesn't bitch at me. I'll write something worth reading at another point in time. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host