i feel much better, thank you
written @ 12:20 a.m. on April 16, 2003

I had a good night.

Went to Ned Devine's/Ned Kelly's restaurant (I'm not sure which is it's actual name...) for Mom's birthday. She made me walk there and back though. Ok, if I know I'm going to be eating dinner somewhere I'm not going to look forward to walking back after I eat. I ended up running around with Caitlin the whole way home too, which was actually kind of fun. I felt like a kid again.

Then I got Zack. Yay. We played in my backyard some, where I so killed him in basketball with a big bouncy ball and my sister's little basketball hoop. Then we hung around and watched The Sixth Sense. I'm tempted to go and put in Signs now just because of it (it's written/directed by the same guy.)

Tomorrow will hopefully be another busy day. Full of McDonald's in the morning, possibly the library, possibly a job application and I'm going to see if we can get Prom dress shopping up and over with. I hate shopping, it always makes me pissy. I blame it on my unproportional body. So sue me. Then, hopefully, spooning time with Zack.

*yawn* I need to go to bed.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host