i ate rocks
written @ 10:07 a.m. on April 15, 2003

Yesterday was all right. I watched Caitlin all day, and we basically sat around, watching both Harry Potter movies and finishing up Mom's birthday presents. I was bored all damn day, and whenever I got online David preceeded to tell me how bored he is too, so we decided to get Meredith too and we went to Van Dyck Park for a little bit.

I miss being seven years old. I don't know why exactly 7, but I remember it being a good age. I could wear the most hideous outfits and no one bothered to tell me how hideous it was, because no one really cared. I didn't brush my hair for days at a time. I didn't feel I needed make up. I wasn't concerned with having boobs yet...it was just fun. I hang out with boys a lot when I was little, and I kind of miss that. Sometimes being one of the guys is a hell of a lot funner (yes, funner) than being with a lot of girls. Eventually we get pissy, and PMSy, and condesending...then we're just not fun. I got a few pics of Mer Bear and Peaches, too, so that was fun. Then we went to K-Mart because David thought sodas were only 25 cents, nope...50. We got Mountain Dew anyways. Then we went to Guitar Center and Meredith and I played on the keyboards and walked around looking at all of the guitars I want but will never get and won't be able to play. Yeahoo.

Jimmy called Meredith. Meredith, in turn, got a booty call. I think it's hilarous, so I dropped her off at the house for 20 minutes while David and I drove to Merrifield and back...just for shits and giggles. Then we went to Meredith's for 20 minutes, only to find out she couldn't go out anyways, so David and I went to the Super H-Mart. It's this huge Asian Mart by Zack's house (who couldn't leave the house, that dick. He was supposed to be bored with me and David!) I bought rocks, or chocolate that looks like rocks, some weird things we called Morphe-o's, Raspberry poptarts. Ok...has anyone else ever had Raspberry poptarts? I was like, HOLY SHIT! I'd never seen them before...so if I'm just slow on the uptake, please tell me. Because I was blown away. And I got some gum (sugarless...*sigh* I know) that ended up tasting kind of like weak cough drops. So David and I named them Sugarless Cum (cough gum, yeah, you get the drift.)

Now today's a Zack's day/Mommy's birthday. Me and Zack are going to Centreville aquarium, or something like that. But if I don't get any spooning time today I'll be pissed.

Hey...I thought Birth Control was supposed to prevent cramps....ah!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host