I feel Infinite
written @ 11:09 p.m. on April 13, 2003

It's amazing how one simple night can make you realize that everything you thought had gone wrong, everything you said that was stupid and made him second guess your intentions, that every kiss and hug was never wasted...because it's all made you realize that you've never been more in love in your life. I've only said this once before, because this is the type of book you don't quote...but I Feel Infinite. I can't describe how I feel right now. I've never loved Zack more in my life. I'm not sure why this one night has made me realize just how much I truly love him, but whatever it is...I like it.

I only regret a couple things that have happened in this relationship. A couple small, one big...but looking back on it, it's gotten me to a point in my relationship where I'm happier than I've ever been in my life.

I am so incredibly in love with him right now.

How did this happen? How did I get so lucky to find a guy who is so perfect for me? Who loves me, unconditionally, and has given me more chances to prove my love than I probably deserve, or will ever get again in my life?

Since I know you're reading this in a minute...Zack, I love you. Thank you for everything you've ever given me. You are amazing. Thank you for the numerous chances you've given me, that I haven't deserved. Thank you for loving me as much as you do. Thank you for treating me like a princess. Thank you for making me realize that love exists.

Just...thank you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host