and i'm spent
written @ 11:28 p.m. on September 20, 2002

Had a pretty fun night, if I do say so myself. Ended up going to the football game because my Dad's working late at the restaurant, so he's going to pick me up noon-ish tomorrow. So I sat here for approximitely ten minutes before I lost myself in boredom and thought fuck it, why not just go to the football game? I knew that eventually I'd find Brandie (she ended up finding me) so I had my Mom drop me off and I found Ashley, who walked me in, then Brandie found me. Found Emily, cuz that's my job, then Brandie and I walked around a bit and found Sellers and Nick Cool. (Why can't I have a name like that?) I finally met the Jake I had been hearing about, from Sellers, for so long, so that was pretty cool. Then a few of us got bored at the game, yet surprisingly we were winning *gasp* shocking isn't it?...anyways so we decided to go to Glory Days, where Sellers and Evan work and got some cheesy fries. Yummy. Then got bored and went to Lafontain's house until I came home.

Had a pretty good time, I must say. At least I wasn't sitting at home, alone, bored...on a Friday night. That just wouldn't be kosher. I also got to see Diane!! And Joanna Duffett! So all in all tonight was quite eventful.

But I'm tired and don't feel like writing much more tonight. But, I must say, Brandie...thanks for all your help tonight. I need you to help me out with "this", I'll call you Sunday or whenever I get a chance. Thanks for being there for me babes!!

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host