that constant feeling
written @ 8:15 p.m. on September 19, 2002

When the thought crossed my mind I pushed it to the back of my head. I told myself that I was crazy, and that it wasn't true. But the more and more I sat here, gazing out my window to the world outside, I contemplated it more.

I don't plan on discussing "this" with anyone, I trust no one with this information. No one. Take offense to that, I honestly don't care. I'm tired of dealing with you people. All of you. I want to be left alone for a while, no IM's, no phone calls, no E-mails. Don't take anything personally, I'm not aiming this at anyone specifically. I just need time away from all of you.

I need to get away, so I am going to my Dad's. Two measley days to think everything over in my head. *phew* A "long needed vacation", I guess you could call it.

I'm in a quiet mood...get over it. I don't feel like being giddy and the "Shannon" that you all know. I want to stay at home tomorrow, sleep and feel sorry for myself for being in this "funk". I don't want to take a picture tomorrow, I'm ugly. I'm dealing with it.

Talked about anorexia for a brief moment in English, kept my head down and didn't say a word. But the definition in the packet doesn't begin to describe it, Ondrof did a pretty good job stating his opinions. I agreed with him. I had to laugh because he blamed it on Barbie, thought that made the mood a bit lighter.

I can't wait for this time tomorrow.

I might write later, I dunno, I don't think I'll be able to sleep much tonight.

Sorry for the randomness...

...no. I'm not sorry. If you can't deal with it...fuck you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host