to get out of the funk
written @ 9:43 p.m. on September 18, 2002

I wouldn't care if my Mom weren't pointing out the fact that I have an attitude lately if it weren't for the fact that she adds on the end how she hates to be around me lately because I'm so bitchy and always have a major 'tude. I'm constantly being told that I'm a horrible older sister, I'm learning to deal with that, but when I was told that before it stung, and hurt, and made realize that I would hate to have someone like me as an older sister. (I don't give Caitlin or Steven enough credit) Now it seems as though whenever I open my mouth around my sister, no matter what I say, Mom snaps at me or Caitlin tells me she doesn't like me, or blah, blah, blah. It's gotten old and I've learned to ignore it, along with a lot of other things in my life.

I blame it on my "funk" that's going on lately.

I don't know what it is, but I'm in this mood and it seems as though I just want to crawl in my bed and sleep all day, away from every one else in the world. I know that eventually me being in this funk with my major 'tude will get me into some trouble because that always ends up happening. And this time, I have a whole new band to get me through this crap (Goldfinger) so I'll be okay in a week.

Plus...I'll be 16 in 10 days. Muah hah hah.

And one other thing has been making me smile all day long...

exactly 3 more months until the next Lord of the Rings (The Two Towers)

...and I'm spent.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host