Ariel, our new kitty
written @ 10:40 p.m. on November 19, 2002

Tomorrow we're getting our new kitty, Ariel. Ralph came by the house today and fixed the heat in our house, so it's not always going to be so damn cold. Thank god. I accidentally forgot my sweatshirt in Smith's room today at rehearsals so it's a good thing that everything's getting fixed.

I'm so tired, rehearsals are kicking my ass. Yesterday I had the interview after school and right before rehearsals, today I came home and did my homework and found a new template (you like?), tomorrow I have yet another interview with the Kids World people at 3, then rehearsals is at 4:30 (I think), eugh. Mom's afraid my grades are going to slip this week because I have zero time to study. It's not like I study anyways, you know? =D

When I got home today I took a shower and when I got out Harry Potter was on HBO, I was like SCORE! So I finished watching that, I'm gonna get some sleep soon cuz tomorrow I have to stay for the entire rehearsal because all of the parents are going to be there. Boo to that.

Eep! I can't wait to get our new kitty!! Squeeeeee!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host