a suprisingly good day
written @ 11:37 p.m. on November 20, 2002

Big, fun things happened today! School was well...bleh. Except for in English there's a new guy, Cory I think his name is (he had to move to Virginia from Clevland, Ohio because one of his friends got shot and his mom didn't want him living there anymore...whoaness) anywho, he took my seat. That's about as eventful as I get. Also, in theatre class Meredith and I had to perform (I can spell it!) our combat skit, and we were the last ones of the day to go, and we kicked some serious ass!! Bitch stole my twinkie, I had to kick some bootay beacuse of that! =D Smith liked it and we got a 100% on it *does the happy dance* so go us!

We got our new kitten, Ariel! She's so adorable, not as playful as Max was when we first got him, but I like calm cats. Max is pissed though. The two stare each other down and if Ariel gets too close to him he'll hiss and arch his back. It's creepy, I've never seen Max this hostile before. But it's to be expected, I hiss and growl at my sister whenever she comes in a room...just kidding.

I went to my (last and final!) job interview at Kids World. You are now talking to their newest employee! Go me! First job, muthafuckah! The discount is only 10%, which sucks a big one, but if the only thing I'm spending it on is Harry Potter toys, I'm not upset about it. I ended up getting a new HP poster (for the Chamber of Secrets) and some HP stickers. I had training on Monday from 4-8 (hopefully it'll end at 8) which is mainly filling out lots o' paper work, watching a video, and listening to Barbara talk a lot.

I already know who has be for Secret Pals. Because as I walk up to a big group of people, and they all have out there papers, and one person gasps as i walk up and clutches the paper to their chest...hmm...I think I know who has me *coughcoughAllisonMitchelcoughcough* I just hope that she gets me something good. I love who I have!! I know exactly the sort of things I'm getting them too (I'm such a nerd, I won't say it in my diary. =D I'll let you know who I got later.) Rehearsals went well, I was sooper-dee-dooper glad at the end because I got to see Aaron Machado! Frances and I were sitting watching the end of the play and we looked over and Frances asked if that was Aaron or not, and we started walking up and when we realized it was him we ran up and gave him gigantic hugs. Jinkies, I miss him a lot. It was great to see him again.

I should probably get some sleep, I'll be sleeping all Sunday, you watch. And if Mom sees me on the computer instead of in bed she'll throw a tantrum...and I'm just not in the mood.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host