opening night...yay!
written @ 10:51 p.m. on November 21, 2002

Opening night was a hit. I came home for a bit before the show, mainly hanging out with Mom, Caitlin and the new kitty (trying to stifle fights between Max and Ariel, so adorable) and had some food. I got to school on time for my call (4 o'clock) but didn't get dressed until a while later. Lynch did my makeup today, it was better than when Kristen did it, but then again Kristen didn't know how Lynch wanted it done. So it's all gravy-baby. One of Kate's friends were there (and for the life of me I can't remember her name, she's in my History class...dammit!) and she did my hair. Kate kept telling her that she loved how she did my hair, and told me that I looked gorgeous and how I looked like a princess. =D I got a note from Tara before the show (and couldn't find her afterwards) and got one with a red carnation later on.

Ok. I don't like stupid people. I don't like ignorant people. I also don't like people who pay $6 to come and see our show, and the entire time call everyone on stage faggots (a word I detest, honestly) and make rude, sarcastic comments. A new one to add to the list, I know. But c'mon people, act mature. Act like you belong in High School. (It was hilarious to see those kids runs into the woods when Eric and everyone else came out of the school. Cowards.)

I got a 100% on an Algebra 2 quiz I took the other day, couldn't have been happier. In 2nd period I felt dead (I'm just not used to staying up until midnight, I can't handle that stress) and was just...well, a blob, and Mrs. Roberts came up and told me and Cliff that we were the only ones to get a perfect score. GO US! Mom swears like my grades are falling...BOOYA!

Apparently saying 'Alohamora' to a door when you really want it to open works. As Meredith and I found out trying to get back into the drressing rooms.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host