a quickie
written @ 12:48 p.m. on April 07, 2003

I'm still tired. Amazing, including I didn't go to school today to get some more of my much needed sleep I've been neglecting this past week.

Our last performance was great. I was laughing the whole time I was on stage (I knew my Mom would fuss, and she did) but it was a blast. Green Room, gah, I hate green room. I cried, of course.

Anyways.

Lock in was pretty fun. People are stupid, though, and they say things that they think are innocent and fun, but in all actuality they're stupid and a moron and only cause further problems. Zack, I don't know why she said it, maybe she thought it was a joke, but you know that I love you. And you know that I didn't say anything about it to her. Trust me on that.

I have to review a movie today. I'm probably going to sneak into Phone Booth by myself, or just lie and say I forgot my ID (hello, I look 17, I can pull it off) because Mom's day is busy as Hell, and tomorrow is 6 months for Zack and I, so tomorrow's busy.

I'm bored of writing. You'll get more later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host