thank you for being there for me
written @ 8:36 p.m. on April 08, 2003

I'm sick.

I mean I'm really, really sick. I feel like total poo right now. I haven't been sick in a long time, too. I'm just glad that this didn't happen last week, because I wouldn't want to be going on stage sniffling and sneezing every two seconds. I want to stay home from school tomorrow, but I don't know how Mom's going to feel about it.

I had an amazing afternoon. *sings* I got some booty, I got some booty * =D My Mom is really, really cool. Trust me. So I spent the afternoon with Zack. Six months. Six whole amazing months that have changed my life. I didn't expect love. I think that's what's the beauty of the whole thing. People say that love can catch you by surprise, well holy shit. Yes it did. He's amazing. He's the best thing that has ever happened to me. I'm not kidding. I put him through a lot. I hurt him, I call him names, I beat him around...but he knows that underneath it all I'm a scared little girl who has fallen in love with him. So amazing in love with him. I think that sometimes I try to stop myself from getting lost in love, but it's getting to a point where I'm letting myself do that. This is High School. I'm supposed to be living my life to the fullest, the way I want to. Everyone says that these are the best years of my life. And good God, I am so glad that I'm spending that time with Zack. I love him. So much. Somestimes too much... =D

But I'm sick and tired...of being sick and tired. So I'm going to see if I can possibly get out of going to school tomorrow and pump myself full of some good old meds.

G'night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host