I wish, I wish with all my heart...
written @ 12:43 p.m. on April 09, 2003

I wish...

*I could say everything that's on my mind.
*I could open myself up to people like they want me to.
*I could express how I truly feel.
*I had a million dollars.
*My Dad wasn't always broke.
*I could be more patient.
*My Mom and Grandma never had cancer.
*I had a car.
*I was beautiful.
*I wasn't anorexic.
*I could trust myself.
*Zack can learn to trust me again.
*I'd never gone to that stupid party.
*I lived somewhere exotic.
*We never had any money problems.
*That my Grandma didn't seem so lonely all of the time.
*Shawn would tell the rest of our family that he's gay.
*I was shorter.
*I could read all of the books I need to.
*I was smarter.
*I wasn't so insecure and self-concious.
*I didn't care what other people think of me so much.
*I'd stuck out basketball for one more year.
*I didn't give up on things.
*I'll get the ability to write something I truly love.
*I was a better Christian.
*I'd stayed with ballet a little bit longer.
*That I'll live long enough to tell everyone I know how much they truly mean to me.

I wish this made sense...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host