another stupid survery
written @ 10:12 a.m. on June 22, 2003

::10 bands I've seen live::
1. Spice Girls
2. 'N Sync
3. Incubus
4. Dashboard Confessional
5. MXPX
6. Beck
7. Backstreet Boys
8. Green Day
9. Less Than Jake
10. Avril

::9 things I'm looking forward to::
1. Being a Mommy
2. Finishing HP & the Order of the Phoenix (Page 178...stupid work!!!)
3. Marrying Zack
4. The Return of the King
5. The beach...one whole week with Zack
6. Seeing my Dad at the end of the month
7. Being old...with Zack
8. Graduating
9. Prisoner of Azkaban in theatres next summer. Squee! Best HP book ever!

::8 things I wear daily::
1. a shirt
2. Pants or shorts
3. My Bracelet
4. My Grandma's ring
5. Shoes or flip-flops
6. Bra
7. Perfume
8. I can't say undies...because it's not always everday. But I can't think of anything else.

::7 things that annoy you::
1. Annah, Zack's sister
2. Bitchy customers who yell at me and Jessica
3. Racists
4. Failing Finals
5. having to wait...for anything
6. Not being able to finish HP today because I'll be at stupid work
7. Caitlin...when she's a bitch

::6 things I touch daily::
1. Zack
2. My Remote
3. a book. Of any kind.
4. Hair
5. one of the cats
6. food

5 movies you could watch over and over again::
1. Harry Potter (both of 'em)
2. Lord of the Rings (again, both of 'em)
3. Empire Records
4. Anywhere But Here
5. Goonies

4 people you'd like to spend more time with::
1. Zack
2. My Dad
3. My Grandma
4. My Brothers

::3 boys or girls you've kissed::
1. Zack! yeahoo
2. I kissed Adam Fleck on the bus in kindegarden.
3. Jessie Howard

::2 favorite songs at this moment::
1. Mrs Robinson -Weezer Cover
2. So Impossible -Dashboard Confessional

::1 person you couldn't spend the rest of your life with::
1. Mara...I'd kill her.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host