Sit down, Harry, I'm about to tell you everything...
written @ 8:16 a.m. on June 21, 2003

What a day yesterday was. I tell you that. We left for Kings Dominion around 9, only a half hour after we had intended. And, when this is my Mom we're talking about, it's pretty impressive. I had a blast yesterday. Went on a bunch of rides, played some games, Zack won me a big bright pink monkey that says 'I Love You' and has a kiss mark on the cheek...I preceeded to make him tell my monkey he loved it. I just wanted to see him smile. By the end of the day my throat hurt, my nose was stuffy (all because of the rain. I wanted to ride the Drop Zone, and it was sprinkling, well two minutes later it's a down-pour, and I'm hard headed so I tried to wait, and finally...after every bit of me was soaked from the rain, I went inside the arcade to find Zack. SO COLD!) I had a really good time with Zack, a full two days in a row.

Now I have work, grr.

I have to get my paycheck, cash it, then get my ass to Grama's house after work today to pick up Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix so I can finally read it. I was listening to the radio when I dropped Zack off at home around midnight, and they were saying how the book was about to come out. The main reason I didn't go to Border's at midnight to pick it up...I'd still be awake reading it. So when I get home, don't expect an update because I'll most definitely be reading the book. ...Or talking to Zack. Either way.

I'm going to get dressed. And try to make my throat hurt less...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host