i'm searching for the words inside my head
written @ 6:50 a.m. on June 20, 2003

It's been two days since I last updated and I still feel like I don't know what to write about. School's over, yay. I had a dream that I needed to go back today (the pointless five minutes a class day) and I got mad because I couldn't go to Kings Dominion. I couldn't wake myself up from the dream, then I got paranoid. I'm ok now. Fret not.

Yesterday was quite the fun filled Zack day. Mom let me have the car so I picked him up and went to school. I found out I got a B on that huge Research Paper for Sutt's class, and I got a C on my Physics final, and a B for the quarter and a B for the year in physics. So happy! Then Zack and I went to McDonald's, then came home. Laid around. Fooled around...woot woot. We went to eat at Fuddrucker's, and I was so close to finishing the whole 1/2 lb. cheeseburger I got, but didn't quite make it.

I weighed myself the other day and I was a lot less than I thought I was...hey, I'll go do it again and surprise myself...brb...SQUEE! I weigh less than I did last time. Oh that puts me in an uber good mood, and with all of the walking around I'll do at Kings Dominion today, hoorah.

Two fun filled days with Zack. I need it. I love him more than ever right now, and it's incredible. I need to get in the shower and get ready, I'll pick him up at about 7:45, come back here, SPOON (my favorite thing to do) then leave for Kings Dominion late. Go Mommy.

So much for not having anything to say.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host