yeeeeaaayyyy
written @ 6:18 a.m. on June 18, 2003

It was about damn time that I finally had a good day, let me tell you. But what the Hell was with my Physics final being so hard? Even with the cheat sheets we're allowed to have, the majority of the class had no idea what we were doing on the 3 free response problems, it was damn confusing. I doubt I did any good.

Other than that, yesterday was nice. Lots and lots of time with Zack, which I most definitely needed. It's weird, because I've realized that later in life I'm probably going to see only one of the graduates, and that's Tyler, and that's because I'll have to. =D It was sad to see the people go at Graduation and everything, but at the same time it's good. I have one more year before I leave Fairfax High, my childhood...and possibly end up leaving the city so I won't be near Zack. Gah, don't wanna think about it.

I'm hoping today is a good day too. I'll get home around 12, probably clean my room, work on the scrap book...all that fun stuff.

Ooooooooh. So hyper.

I love Zack. Have a nice day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host